Victoria County Groundwater Conservation District



Directors:

Mark Meek President Jerry Hroch Vice-President Barbara Dietzel Secretary Thurman Clements Kenneth Eller

June 23, 2016

Mr. Jeff Walker, Executive Administrator Texas Water Development Board 1700 North Congress Avenue P.O. Box 13231 Austin, Texas 78711-3231

RE: Groundwater Management Area 15 Desired Future Condition Submission Packet

Mr. Walker,

The members of Groundwater Management Area 15 are pleased to submit the adopted Desired Future Conditions for GMA 15, Explanatory Report and Supporting Materials to the Texas Water Development Board for review. The information is stored in digital form in the included USB drive.

Requests for clarifications or supplemental information of a technical or modeling-related nature should be submitted to Mr. Steve Young of Intera, Inc. at 1812 Centre Creek Drive, Suite 300, Austin, Texas 78754.

Request for clarifications or supplemental information of an administrative nature should be submitted to me at 2805 N. Navarro St., Ste 210, Victoria, Texas 77901.

Regards,

Tim Andruss GMA 15 Chair/Administrator

Cc:

Aransas County Groundwater Conservation District, Bee Groundwater Conservation District, Calhoun County Groundwater Conservation District, Coastal Bend Groundwater Conservation District, Coastal Plains Groundwater Conservation District, Colorado County Groundwater Conservation District, Corpus Christi ASR Conservation District, Evergreen Underground Water Conservation District, Fayette County Groundwater Conservation District, Goliad County Groundwater Conservation District, Pecan Valley Groundwater Conservation District, Refugio Groundwater Conservation District, Texana Groundwater Conservation District, Victoria County Groundwater Conservation District